Once detected, certain features would be automatically disabled. Sensitive data could be sent to a remote server and the device before been deleted. Apple hopes to lock out thieves, and alerting the owner of possible intrusion. Pictures of the unauthorized user could be taken andGPS coordinates transmitted. How long before Jailbreak users are also tracked?
Link to Original Source